Public Meetings

If you have questions on any of these items, email Chayito Ibarra or call (831) 372-3367 or (831) 422-1001.

Agenda Only PDFs may include links to additional PDFs (background and supporting documents for agenda items). Note that recent versions of the Google Chrome browser no longer support the Acrobat Reader plug-in. You will not be able to open the additional PDFs. Therefore, please use a different browser or open the Full Packet PDF instead.

Full Packet PDFs are much larger and include all background and supporting documents.

Board of Directors

  Agenda Only Full Packet Minutes
Monday, December 14, 2015 Strategic Planning Workshop View View
Monday, December 14, 2015 Special Board Meeting View View View
Monday, November 30, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, October 26, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Thursday, October 08, 2015 Special Board Meeting View View View
Thursday, October 08, 2015 Special Joint Meeting -- MRWPCA and MCWRA View View View
Monday, September 28, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, August 31, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, July 27, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, June 29, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, June 08, 2015 Budget Workshop View View View
Thursday, May 28, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, April 27, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Friday, April 24, 2015 Strategic Planning Workshop View
Monday, March 30, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, February 23, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, January 26, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View

Recycled Water Committee

  Agenda Only Full Packet Minutes
Thursday, November 19, 2015 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, October 08, 2015 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, August 13, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Thursday, June 18, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View

Budget/Personnel Committee

  Agenda Only Full Packet Minutes
Friday, November 13, 2015 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, October 09, 2015 Regular Meeting View
Friday, September 11, 2015 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, August 14, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Friday, July 10, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Friday, June 12, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Friday, May 08, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Friday, April 10, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Friday, March 13, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Friday, February 13, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View
Friday, January 09, 2015 Regular Meeting View View View

Projects & Planning Committee

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.

For previous years, visit the Meeting Archives page.