Public Meetings

If you have questions on any of these items, email Chayito Ibarra or call (831) 372-3367 or (831) 422-1001. Links to previous years can be found on the Public Meetings Archives page.

Board of Directors and Committee Meeting Dates through April 2017 (PDF)

Agenda Only PDFs may include links to additional PDFs (background and supporting documents for agenda items). Note that recent versions of the Google Chrome browser no longer support the Acrobat Reader plug-in. You will not be able to open the additional PDFs. Therefore, please use a different browser or open the Full Packet PDF instead.

Full Packet PDFs are much larger and include all background and supporting documents.

Board of Directors

  Agenda Only Full Packet Minutes
Monday, November 27, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Monday, October 30, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Monday, September 25, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Monday, August 28, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Monday, July 31, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Monday, July 10, 2017 July 10, 2017 MRWPCA Special Board Meeting View View
Monday, June 26, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Monday, June 05, 2017 Budget Workshop View View
Monday, May 22, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Monday, April 24, 2017 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, March 27, 2017 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, February 27, 2017 Special Meeting - Monterey Regional County Sanitation District View View
Monday, February 27, 2017 Regular Meeting View View View
Monday, January 30, 2017 Regular Meeting View View View
Friday, January 13, 2017 Special Meeting - Strategic Planning Workshop View

Recycled Water Committee

  Agenda Only Full Packet Minutes
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Regular Meeting View View

Budget/Personnel Committee

  Agenda Only Full Packet Minutes
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, October 13, 2017 Regular Meeting View
Friday, September 08, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, August 11, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, July 14, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, June 09, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, May 12, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, April 07, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, March 10, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, February 10, 2017 Regular Meeting View View
Friday, January 13, 2017 Regular Meeting View View

Projects & Planning Committee

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.

Listen to the Board Meetings