Contact Us

Paul Sciuto

  

Paul Sciuto
General Manager

Email Paul Sciuto

 

M1W Key Staff/Department Contacts

Customer Service/Billing
Lindsay Synsteby
lindsay@my1water.org
Public Meetings/General Information
Chayito Ibarra
chayito@my1water.org
Water Recycling
Bob Holden
bobh@my1water.org
Engineering/Safety/Compliance
Jennifer Gonzalez
jennifer@my1water.org
Tours & Presentations
Rachel Gaudoin
rachel@my1water.org
Employment & Human Resources
Leara Sampson
Leara@my1water.org
Operations
Richard Gilliam
richard@my1water.org
Finance
Fred Marsh
fred@my1water.org

Maps (PDFs with driving directions): Admin Offices and Regional Treatment Plant

Administrative Offices

Regional Treatment Plant