Contact Us

General Manager Paul Sciuto

  

Paul Sciuto
General Manager

Email Paul Sciuto

 

MRWPCA Key Staff/Department Contacts

Customer Service/Billing
Lindsay Synsteby
lindsay@mrwpca.com
Public Meetings/General Information
Chayito Ibarra
chayito@mrwpca.com
Water Recycling
Bob Holden
bobh@mrwpca.com
Engineering/Safety/Compliance
Jennifer Gonzalez
jennifer@mrwpca.com
Tours and Presentations
Sarah Stevens
sarah@mrwpca.com
Maintenance
Mark Malanka
markm@mrwpca.com
Employment/Human Resources
Leara Sampson
leara@mrwpca.com
Source Control
Gary Weier
gary@mrwpca.com
Finance
Tori Hannah
tori@mrwpca.com
Operations
James Dix
jamesd@mrwpca.com

Maps (PDFs with driving directions): Admin Offices and Regional Treatment Plant

Administrative Offices

Regional Treatment Plant